About Members

 COUNCIL PRESIDENT             Jim Nance                               Davidson County

(615)834-8551      jimbnance@gmail.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT               Timothy Jason Powers         Montgomery County

(931)614-4221       tim.j.powers@gmail.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT            Steve Morgan                          Stewart County

(731)642-3888       morgan0574@bellsouth.net

3rd VICE PRESIDENT             Jan Williams                           Humphreys County

(931)648-1387       janellegentry1043@gmail.com

4th  VICE PRESIDENT             Ray Clifton                            Dickson County

(615)446-4686       rayclifton985@gmail.com

SECRETARY                               Janice Weiss                     Cheatham County

(615)305-6772       janice.weiss@tn.nacdnet.net

TREASURER                               Paul Nutting                     Robertson County

(615)382-8345       pjnutting50@att.net

CONSULTANT                        Phil Buckner                        Dickson County

(615)504-7213       pbuckner113@aol.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s